My newest bumper sticker

…well, it’s actually a window decal, but let’s not split hairs.

It says, and I quote,
“Buckle Up. It makes it harder for the aliens to suck you out of your car.”

This joins my other stickers:

1. For the Birds

2. Birdwatching Rocks

3. I brake for Charismatic Megafauna

2 Responses to “My newest bumper sticker”

  1. Endment Says:

    Now I can entertain myself when I am traveling — watching for your car 🙂

  2. Susan K. Williams Says:

    I like giving people behind me something to read.
    If you ever find me, honk and wave. LOL


Leave a Reply

