114843939990053906


I haven’t taken many good pictures lately, so I thought we could revisit last summer and think of all the fun yet to be THIS summer. This photo was taken on our last day of sun-worship at Stonelick Lake last year. Great kids, great husband, great birding. Bliss…
Posted by Picasa

4 Responses to “114843939990053906”

  1. Endment Says:

    Absolutely lovely bathing beauty!

  2. Isabelle's proud father Says:

    Endment, I agree.

  3. Susan Kailholz Williams Says:

    Honey, that is Lorelei in the photo.
    Sigh.

  4. Also Lorelei's proud father Says:

    Oh. Boy, do I feel stupid. Although in my defense, that used to be Isabelle’s bathing suit, and the umbrella is covering up Lorelei’s hair. Well, I still agree with Endment, and I’m still proud.


Leave a Reply

