I’m a snapdragon, too

I got this from Laura’s blog.
Yep, her and I…the troublemakers.

I am a
Snapdragon

What Flower
Are You?

“Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend.
You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

5 Responses to “I’m a snapdragon, too”

  1. LauraHinNJ Says:

    See, I just knew it!

    Oh – you have to correct the HTML code to get the graphic to load correctly. There is an extra ” after the word snapdragon and before the .jpg extension where the image is inserted – just delete that extra ” and the pretty picture will show up.

    Only took me half an hour to find that mistake! I will master HTML someday!

  2. Susan Gets Native Says:

    Thanks for the tip…but it’s not doing what I want!!!
    Oh, well. I will work on it in between baby rats.

  3. Shannon Says:

    Okay I always fall for these things. I am a Canna. Go figure!!


Leave a Reply

