I’m not alone…

There are others like me out there….

7 Responses to “I’m not alone…”

  1. Shannon Says:

    OH NO there is an entire society of Blog addicts that are living in cyber space!!! Someone stop the insanity.

  2. Susan Gets Native Says:

    Oh, but it’s nice to now that I’m not the only loonie.

  3. Shannon Says:

    Your not the only loonie, your just the head loonie!!! Some are just born leaders.

  4. Susan Gets Native Says:

    Thanks…I’m a born leader!
    Wait a minute…

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Did someone say they saw a loon? Is it in a tree? Let me get my camera.

  6. still anonymous Says:

    “There are others like me out there”

    Get a Grip!!
    There is NO One like you anywhere. And, in case you are wondering, that is a compliment.

    Actually, we have it on good authority, there are two little girls in training who will probably be a lot like you.

  7. Endment Says:

    This is an absolute hoot!
    I am glad i only recognize a few of the symptoms 😉


Leave a Reply

