A new link

I got a comment from Dave at Bird Treatment and Learning Center in Achorage, Alaska. They do what RAPTOR does, but they also treat birds other than raptors. A great organization…go check out their link in my list!

2 Responses to “A new link”

  1. LauraHinNJ Says:

    Thanks! I’ve come across that blog a few times, but can never seem to find it when I go looking. Now I know where!

  2. Dave Says:

    Thanks for the link Susan and thanks for the work you do back east. A new fan of yours in Alaska.

    Dave


Leave a Reply

