Just to give you something to read

Blogger is yet again being cranky. I have some cute pictures of Mr. Boomer, and stories to tell.
I will be at my Mom’s today, so hopefully by this evening I will be able to upload photos.
There’s a lot to post about:
Sun dogs
Swallowtails
RAPTOR
Boomer
Kids
Boomer
Owls
and Boomer

6 Responses to “Just to give you something to read”

  1. Clueless Says:

    And are you going to have anything to post about Boomer?

  2. Boris Says:

    Will you be posting anything about your new dog?
    Our teachers always taught us that the only dogs in the U.S. were imperialist running dogs.

    A faithful reader.

    Boris
    in Bulgaria

  3. NatureWoman Says:

    Stupid stupid blogger – grrrr – it also doesn’t let me post comments sometimes. If you want to switch to wordpress you can import all of your old posts!

  4. Department of blog supervision Says:

    I really didn’t want it to come to this: Unless Susan posts info very soon about her new pack-animal, er…. dog, I believe that we may have no choice but to organize a demonstration to get her to post. All right fans, it is time for some of you to volunteer to organize the demonstration. I’ll check back after a brief nap to make sure you have done your work.

  5. LauraHinNJ Says:

    Pictures please!

    May I add that you are taking entirely too much time off lately!

    😉

  6. NatureWoman Says:

    Tap tap tap
    Yup that’s my foot tapping, waiting impatiently!


Leave a Reply

