It’s late and I am off to bed, but one last thing to look at

Want to see pretty pictures of snowy and great gray owls?
Click here.
(Link from Dave at Bird TLC)
Going to bed now. I have to be up and out of the house in 8 hours.

One Response to “It’s late and I am off to bed, but one last thing to look at”

  1. Lynne Says:

    Beautiful owls!! I have never seen a snowy but I did get to see 80+ GGO’s when we had the big irruption year. I went on a bus bird trip to northern Minnesota and we were fortunate enough to see loads of them. I got some good pictures, maybe I’ll have to post them. Magnificent birds!


Leave a Reply

