How about a quickie?

No, no, you dirty-minded fools….
Just a quick post tonight:

Geoff and I went to see The Pursuit of Happyness today, after dropping the girls off at the Swami and Swamette’s house. My recommendation: Go see this movie.

The only really, really cool thing that happened tonight was that we got to see the Space Shuttle fly over at 6:48 pm. It was so awesome…a bright orange dot travelling almost twice as fast as a plane flies over, and then, as it got to the terminator (the line between daylight and darkness), it just disappeared. Very cool.

I need to get back to wrapping.
Susan’s order of the day: You WILL have a wonderful day tomorrow! I insist!

4 Responses to “How about a quickie?”

  1. Dave Says:

    Thanks. Ruthie and I have been discussing seeing that.

  2. Mary Says:

    Thanks for the review. I’ve never seen a shuttle!!!! And, I haven’t started wrapping yet!!!!

  3. NatureWoman Says:

    Well I guess a quickie is better than nothing! How about a photo of that bright orange dot? That’s really cool you got to see the shuttle!!
    I will try to have a wonderful day! YOU too!

  4. Fiona Bun Says:

    You can see DKM in that movie. She is in one of the street scenes.


Leave a Reply

