My Peculiar Aristocratic Title

I saw this on The Egret’s Nest, and I had to do it…my title made me laugh out loud!

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Honourable Lady Susan the Excited of Goosnargh Leering
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title
3 Responses to “My Peculiar Aristocratic Title”

  1. MojoMan Says:

    OK…Who is this Goosnargh, why is he leering at you and why does that excite you?

  2. The Swami Says:

    one of Swami’s titles is:

    Crest

    Your Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:

    Bishop Lord Swami the Bovine of Goosnargh Leering

    Susan,
    These titles are obviously authentic. How else could anyone explain that our titles reflect that you are related to The Swami, and since yaks are bovines…. Need I say more?!

  3. NatureWoman Says:

    Hee Hee! That’s good!


Leave a Reply

